Holy Parsley!

I thought of a way to make some progress on consuming the hedge of parsley that I have in my garden.  I made Parsley Pesto Pasta. Woo!

Way too much parsley...

I used a Martha Stewart recipe as a guide but also used some extra stuff I had in my refrigerator and freezer.

Click here to see what I did.

Ta da!

I thought that it kind of tasted like summer.  Hopefully, you think that’s a good thing!!

(Contains 50% daily value of Vitamin A, 70% Vitamin C, 25% iron, and 25% calcium)
Leave a Reply

